I will be back !

In the words of our favourite Terminator star – “I’ll be back” after approximately 5 years of absence. Many things have changed – but my ambition to diving has persisted. I have to apologise for this long break, but university and work always got in the way.

I am planning to do more writing about diving and dive sites in Europe, rather than plain gear related topics.

Since my last update – I have tried out a PSCR Rebreather but eventually ended up with KISS Classic mCCR, which I am very happy with. I also have started cave diving in 2012 – under the instruction of Ian France, which is now my favourite type of diving as it nicely overlaps with my field of  work.

Can’t wait to get started again. I am hoping to come out with a first article in a few weeks time.

So long  – Cya.

Posted on October 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

